From MyFallen Gaming Community
Revision as of 10:13, 14 January 2020 by NoMansLand (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
NoMansLand's Spirit Animal
Personal Information
NameKris 'NoMansLand' Clinton
AgeBetween 20 & 40
RankCommunity Manager
LocationPerth, Australia
Contact information
Overwatch LeagueGladiators.png LA Gladiators
The InternationalTeam Secret.png Team Secret


NoMansLand - Father, Friend, Lover, Community Manager - NoMansLand was spawned in Perth, Australia. Instantly his parents knew he would be awesome. Starting at a young age showing interest in wood working it wasn't until his parents bought his first computer that he really took off. Showing in no time that he had a knack for Information Technology.

After one week of computer use, Kris got bored and started to code mIRC Bots. After some time he got even more bored and started to search online for a new challenge finding a young fledgling game called Tribal Wars. Little did he know that his life would change for the better and Jehosophat's life would change for the worse. Jehosophat was a Senior In-Game Manager and Blog Manager which Kris applied for and became a member of writing fantastic documents for the World 2 server.

Every single article Kris wrote blew her socks off. She was amazed at his writing skills, attention to detail and graphical design. She wanted him to take over the blog but he said no. After Kris said no, they became best friends.

How did you become apart of MyFallen?

Being bored at work and loving computer games I always wanted to bring gamers together. I could never find a community I was "welcomed" to, where I felt I was important and valid. So after a lengthy discussion between Kris, Jehosophat & Queen of Scots, MyFallen was founded. We opened originally as a Crysis 3, Team Fortress 2 community which ran for a while but Minecraft was where we started to get our members.

Fun Facts

I have 2 kids that I love deeply. I am CompTIA A+ Certified I have 3 certificates in higher education including: Business, IT & CompTIA A+ I have 3 cats (Not by choice) I have 1 dog I have 1 bird which I hold in higher regard than the cats & dog. Happily married for over 10 years. I watch The Overwatch League (Shields Up Gladiators!)

Computer Specs

My main PC consists of:

CPU - Intel Core i7 8700K 3.7GHz Coffee Lake - 12MB Motherboard - ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero RAM - Corsair 16GB DDR4 Vengeance 2666MHz GPU - ASUS GeForce GTX1060 STRIX OC 6GB GDDR5 Case - Corsair Carbide Air 540 White Mid Tower Case Storage - Samsung 960 Evo Series 250GB NVMe M.2 SSD WD Blue 2TB HDD SeaGate 2TB HDD PSU - Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W RGB 80Plus Gold Modular Power Supply Display(s) - 3x Random displays I found Cooling - ID-Cooling AuraFlow 240 RGB LED CPU Liquid Cooler Keyboard - ASUS ROG Strix Flare RGB Mechanical Keyboard (MX Red) Mouse - ASUS ROG Gladius II Pro Gaming Mouse Operating System - Windows 10 64-Bit


I love working with Linux (Fedora/Ubuntu/CentOS), I enjoy working with networking equipment